Achieving Cybersecurity Maturity Model Certification (CMMC) with Authlogics

In order to protect sensitive data, the Department of Defense (DoD) have put together a certification and compliance process that ensures contractors systems are audited to comply with standard practices.  This process has been released as the Certification Maturity Model Certification (CMMC) which acknowledges and manages the standardized regulatory bodies expectations.

Download the free whitepaper to learn the following:

  • Understand the five levels of CMMC certification
  • Establish requirements for Password Authentication
  • Ensure regulatory compliance
  • How Authlogics PSM and MFA solutions assist
CMMC Whitepaper

    First Name*
    Last Name*
    Company Name